PRERROGATIVAS, UMA QUESTÃO DE JUSTIÇA!

MATO GROSSO - 26ª SUBSEÇÃO DE COMODORO

Contatos

Endereço

Rua: Dr. Mario Cardi Filho S/N - Centro Político Administrativo - CEP: 78049-914, CUIABÁ, MT

Telefone/E-mail

Diogo Oliveira, (65) 3613-0940, diogo.oliveira@oabmt.org.br

Maria Santos, (65) 3613-0937, maria.santos@oabmt.org.br

Charles Silva, (65) 3613-0937, charles.silva@oabmt.org.br

Isabela Coelho, (65) 3613-0937, isabela.coelho@oabmt.org.br

Iza Gabriella Fleury, (65) 3613-0940, iza.fleury@oabmt.org.br

Francinilda Da Silva Lucio, (65) 3613-0939, francinilda.lucio@oabmt.org.br

Gislene Bueno Mota Machado, (66) 3426-8433, ted.rondonopolis@gmail.com

Rafaela Josetti Rosa Carneiro, (65) 3613-0939, rafaela.carneiro@oabmt.org.br

Fransergio Marques Kawahara, (65) 3613-0940, fransergio.kawahara@oabmt.org.br

Glauber Antonio da Silva Nascimento, (65) 3613-0937, glauber.nascimento@oabmt.org.br